Board of Directors


The board shall be representative of the region at large and include rural and urban agencies. Directors of the corporation must be members of NW-AIRS. Not more than two agency representatives from any one agency may serve on the board, in any capacity, in any given term. Directors shall be elected for two year terms and may serve three consecutive terms, or six years.

Click here if you are interested in becoming a NW-AIRS Board Member


Executive Board


Corrie Blythe, President (10/10-10/12), (10/12-10/14)

Program Manager

SE WA Aging & Long Term Care

PO Box 8349

Yakima, WA 98908

Phone: (509) 965-0105

Email:  BlythCM@dshs.wa.gov

 

Paul Iarrobino, Vice President (10/11-10/13)

Program Supervisor

Multnomah County Aging & Disability Services

421 SW Oak #510

Portland, OR 97204

Phone: (503) 988-6941

Email:  paul.iarrobino@multco.us

 

John R. Dutt, Secretary (10/09-10/11), (10/11-10/13)

City/County Information and Referral Manager

City of Portland

1221 SW 4th Avenue

Portland, OR  97204

Phone: (503) 865-2625

Fax: (503) 823-3050

Email:  john.dutt@portlandoregon.gov


Laura Kuperstein, Treasurer (10/09-10/11), (10/11-10/13)

Housing Connections Program Manager

211info

PO Box 11830
Portland, OR 97211
Phone: (503) 416-2604
Fax:     (503) 416-2704
Email:  Laura@211info.org

 

Wanda Smith, Past President (10/06-10/08), (10/08-10/10), (10/10-10/12)

WIN211 Communications Coordinator

People for People
302 West Lincoln Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: (509) 654-7350
Email:  wsmith@pfp.org



Board of Directors

 

Pearl Bruno Bouchard, (10/09-10/11), (10/11-10/13)

Director

Area Agency on Aging of Northern Idaho

2120 Lakewood Drive

Coeur d’Alene, ID  83814

Phone: (208) 667-3179

Email:  pbouchard@aaani.org

 

Dana Easterling, (10/12-10/14)

211 Manager

Crisis Clinic

9725 3rd Ave NE STE 300

Seattle, WA 98115

Phone: (206) 461-3210 x648

Email: deasterling@crisisclinic.org

 

Jessica Giordano, (10/12-10/14)

Resource Center Operations Manager

Brain Injury Association of Washington

PO Box 3044

Seattle, WA 98114

Phone: (206) 897-5755

Email: jessicag@braininjurywa.org

 

Angel Jewell, (10/12-10/14)

Information and Assistance Lead

CSI Office on Aging

315 Falls Avenue

Twin Falls, ID 83301

Phone: (208) 736-2122

Fax: (208) 736-2126

Email: ajewell@ooa.csi.edu

 

Beth Jackson, (interim 1/13-10/13)
OAA/ADRC Services Manager

NorthWest Senior & Disability Services

3410 Cherry Ave. NE,

 P.O. Box 12189

Salem, OR 97309
Ph.: 503.304.3471
Fax: 503.304.3421
Email:  beth.jackson@nwsds.org

 

Stephen Lam, (10/10-10/12), (10/12-10/14)

Elderly Program Director

Chinese Information and Service Center

611 South Lane Street

Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: (206) 624-5633

Email:  stephenl@cisc-seattle.org

 

Marina Nazaretyan, (10/09-10/11), (10/11-10/13)

Senior I&A Program Coordinator

Southwest Washington Agency on Aging and Disabilities

201 NE 73rd Street, Suite 201

Vancouver, WA  98665

Phone: (360) 735-5785

Email: nazarmv@dshs.wa.org

 

Cynthia Nowowiejski, (10/11-10/13)

Information and Assistance Specialist

Senior Services of Snohomish County

8225 44th Place W, Ste O

Mukilteo, WA 98275

Phone: (425) 514-3188

Email:  cnowowiejski@sssc.org

 

Susan Shepherd, (10/07-10/09), (10/09-10/11), (10/11-10/13)

ADRC Program Manager

ADSA/HCS-State Unit on Aging

PO Box 45600

Olympia, WA 98504-5600

Phone: (360) 725-2418

Toll-free: (800) 422-3263

Email: Susan.Shepherd@dshs.wa.gov

 

Renee Yandel, (10/12-10/14)

Program Director

1966 Garden Ave

Eugene OR 97403

Phone: (541) 342-5088 x113

Email: ryandel@hivalliance.org